Humber Park Staff
Position Staff Member e-mail
Principal Sherry Thistle sthistle@hrsb.ca
Vice-Principal Rebecca Stickings rstickings@hrsb.ca
Secretary Holly Pelley holly.pelley@hrsb.ca
Caretaker Mike Pettipas hpk-caretaker@hrsb.ca
Custodian Scott Matheson smatheson@hrsb.ca
Primary JoAnne Locke jlocke@hrsb.ca
One Glenys Macdonald macdonaldg@hrsb.ca
Two Erin Madden emadden@hrsb.ca
Three Cassandra Chisholm chisholmc@hrsb.ca
Four Rebecca Stickings 60% rstickings@hrsb.ca
  Kate MacLean 40% kathryn.maclean@hrsb.ca
Five Pam Goulden pcasford@hrsb.ca
  Val Dowding vdowding@hrsb.ca
Six Linda LeBlanc lleblanc2@hrsb.ca
Student Support Worker Jean Simmons jsimmons@hrsb.ca
Guidance Councilor Angela Carter acarter@hrsb.ca
Early Literacy Support/Reading Recovery Karen Brown kbrown@hrsb.ca
Learning Center Ainsley Chisholm achisholm@hrsb.ca
Resource Lesley Harrison lharrison@hrsb.ca
Library Amy Parlee aparlee@hrsb.ca
Music Kathy Stone kstone@hrsb.ca
Phys. Ed. Brad Crossley bcrossley@hrsb.ca
French Twila Johnson twila.johnson@hrsb.ca
Educational Program Assistants Angela Faber 100% angela.faber@hrsb.ca
  Sarah Ronahan 80% sarah.ronahan@hrsb.ca
  Deanna Turnbull 50% dturnbull@hrsb.ca
Speech Language Pathologist Lisa McCloskey lisa.mccloskey@hrsb.ca
Psychologists Megan Fisher megan.fishe@hrsb.ca
Jennifer Martin-Wells jmartin-wells@hrsb.ca
Behaviour Specialist Fabienne Cochrane fcochrane@hrsb.ca